Author Topic: The Regional Map  (Read 32388 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CGJ

  • Vice Chancellor
  • Basically New Zealand
  • **
  • Posts: 201
    • View Profile
  • Your Nation: Dartfordia
The Regional Map
« on: August 28, 2017, 01:19:14 AM »
11th January 2024


There are approximately 700 territories on the map. Numbers per color go from 1-99, and then change color. The seven colors shown are Red (R), Purple (P), White (W), Green (G), Orange (O), Yellow (Y) and Blue (B). Territories, when unnamed, should be referred to as by the first letter of their color (listed) and then by their number; so the 22nd territory in red should be R22.

The landmass depicted are considered to be continents bound entirely by ocean. Therefore, the sea routes on the edges of the map bound by;
Are all considered connected by open ocean, should a sea craft choose to travel all the way around that distance.

Base map
« Last Edit: February 22, 2024, 09:16:42 PM by Achkaerin »
The Most Honourable Marquess CGJ
Vice Chancellor

Dartfordia: TIOwiki - Politics - Flags - Armed Forces